Oscar Wilde lives on in Charlotte

I have worked hard to get CLC off the ground since November and since then I have met some incredibly generous and talented people who have continued to give me inspiration.  Many took a special interest and became surrogate partners, mentors offering insightful and well placed ideas or suggestions.  Being an entrepreneur isn’t anything new to me, I am a successful business owner in an entirely different industry besides Lifelong Learning or Community Education, I am an accomplished builder.

The only thing to do with good advice is to pass it on. It is never of any use to oneself.

To these inspiring people who have embraced CLC and the vision of accessible, affordable, lifelong learning in Charlotte, you have kept my spirits high and my tank full.

The list is long and I won’t attempt to name them for fear I would invariably leave someone out and feel worse about it than them.  You can find them in my contacts on LinkedIn, or ask me for a referral on nearly every business need you have.  Some have elected to teach at CLC, but you know who you are and lives will be enriched because of you!

Thank you, Marc

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 386 other followers

